DON’T HIRE ME!

DON’T HIRE ME If you want AVERAGE!

You might think I’m crazy to tell people not to hire me. Well that may be, but let me explain.

I have clients ranging from the shop down the street to international tech companies. The size of your business doesn’t matter to me. What does matter is how seriously you take your business.

If you don’t value your work enough to have it professionally presented, well, it was nice speaking with you. Because if it goes out with my name, it is going to be my best. I expect the same from our clients.

But I believe that you do care about who you are, and what you do. After all, you are here reading this, and that means you take the time to find out who you want to work with. It matters to you. You are the kind of person I want to work with..

